The current members of the PWASC are:

Matthew Wing, Chair (University College London)
Bernhard Hidding, Deputy Chair & Secretary (University of Strathclyde)
Simon Hooker (University of Oxford)
Steven Jamison (University of Lancaster)
Christopher Murphy (University of York)
Stuart Mangles (Imperial College London)
Rajeev Pattathil (Central Laser Facility)
Gianluca Sarri (Queen's University Belfast) 
Edward Snedden (ASTeC)
Carsten Welsch (University of Liverpool)
Guoxing Xia (University of Manchester)

Our aim is to represent all groups in the UK working on plasma wakefield acceleration. If you feel that your group is not represented then do please contact us at: